Skip to content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Competitive

President

Ryan Henderson -- President@alohaunited.com

Vice President

Eric Tilson -- VicePresident.Competitive@alohaunited.com

Secretary

Landon Lynn -- Secretary.Competitive@alohaunited.com

Treasurer

Alan Minor -- Treasurer.Competitive@alohaunited.com

Rec Club Liason

Sara Henderson -- Rec.Liaison.Competitive@alohaunited.com

Recreational

President

Jeff Lang -- President.Rec@alohaunited.com

Vice President

To Be Announced -- VicePresident.Rec@alohaunited.com

Secretary

Dio Mendoza -- Secretary.Rec@alohaunited.com

Treasurer

Alan Minor -- Treasurer.Competitive@alohaunited.com

AUSC Representative

To Be Appointed -- AlohaRep.Rec@alohaunited.com

Join our news letter!
About Aloha United

Aloha United Soccer Club is one of the leading clubs in Oregon that has been serving the Aloha, Beaverton, and Hillsboro soccer communities since 1974.  Aloha has a comprehensive recreational, developmental, and competitive program that enables your child to learn and develop soccer skills. Our core value is to support our players at all levels of competition. Join Aloha United and make Soccer City USA proud!

Recent News
Contact Info

Aloha United Soccer Club
PO Box 6744
Beaverton, OR 97007

971.770.2872

info@alohaunited.com