Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Competitive

President

Ryan Henderson -- President@alohaunited.com

Secretary

Michelle Maurer  -- Secretary.Competitive@alohaunited.com

Treasurer

Alan Minor -- Treasurer.Competitive@alohaunited.com

Rec Club Liason

Sara Henderson -- Rec.Liaison.Competitive@alohaunited.com

Recreational

President

Jeff Lang -- President.Rec@alohaunited.com

Vice President

Ross Bolf-- VicePresident.Rec@alohaunited.com

Secretary

Vacant -- Secretary.Rec@alohaunited.com

Treasurer

Alan Minor -- Treasurer.Competitive@alohaunited.com

AUSC Representative

Vacant -- AlohaRep.Rec@alohaunited.com

Join our news letter!
About Aloha United

Aloha United Soccer Club is one of the leading clubs in Oregon that has been serving the Aloha, Beaverton, and Hillsboro soccer communities since 1974.  Aloha has a comprehensive recreational, developmental, and competitive program that enables your child to learn and develop soccer skills. Our core value is to support our players at all levels of competition. Join Aloha United and make Soccer City USA proud!

Contact Info

Aloha United Soccer Club
PO Box 6744
Beaverton, OR 97007

info@alohaunited.com